资深大律师

资深大律师(即在 1997 年 7 月 1 日前称御用大律师)由终审法院首席法官所委任,以肯定其出众的才能及在行业中的专业地位。资深大律师的英文简称为 SC,标志着他们的特别地位。

资深大律师的律师袍是丝制的,因此亦以「Silk」作别称,而一般大律师的律师袍以羊毛及棉制造。

RWSC-profile
shape-01 shape-02 shape-03

韋浩德 資深大律師

本办事处领袖 / 资深大律师 / 仲裁司
认许:1977 (英国、香港) | 1983 (澳洲)
委任资深:2000 (香港)

韋浩德資深大律師是本处的领袖。韦资深曾任香港仲裁司学会的会长及香港大律师公会副主席,亦曾担任高等法院暂委法官。韦资深对讼辩工作有丰厚经验,尤其精于商业及企业诉讼及仲裁。 Chambers & Partners Asia Pacific 及 Chambers Global Guide 推荐韦资深为精于商业纠纷调解的资深大律师。

PDSC-profile
shape-01 shape-02 shape-03

戴啟思 資深大律師

资深大律师
认许:1977 (英国) | 1985 (香港)
委任资深:1997 (香港)

戴啟思資深大律師,现任香港大律师公会主席。戴资深首先于英格兰及威尔斯执业,其后于 1985 年加入香港律政司办公室担任政府律师。戴资深于 1992 年展开私人执业,并于 1997 年被委任为御用大律师。戴资深是宪法、行政法及移民法方面的权威。

04 Selwyn_s
shape-01 shape-02 shape-03

余承章 資深大律師

资深大律师 / 仲裁司
认许:1989 (英国) | 1990 (香港)
委任资深:2010 (香港)

余承章資深大律師主要在刑事法及监管罪行方面执业。余资深经常被委托进行刑事辩护,案件涵盖冗长复杂的白领罪行、欺诈、监管罪行以及简单直接的案件。 Chambers & Partners Asia Pacific 推荐余资深为白领罪行的专家。

RPSC-profile
shape-01 shape-02 shape-03

彭耀鴻 資深大律師

资深大律师 / 仲裁司 / 调解员
认许:1988 (香港)
委任资深:2012 (香港)

彭耀鴻資深大律師是多才多艺的讼辩人,无论刑事及民事案件都能应付自如。彭资深经常处理不同层级的案件,上至终审法院,下至裁判法院。

KChu-profile

查询

朱永容女士自 1985 年起在本办事处任职,亦担任经理一职超过 20 年。朱女士领导及管理本事务所的职员团队,对于处理诉讼的准备事宜及其他纠纷的调解方法累积了丰富经验。

如阁下对本办事处或其成员有任何查询,请于办公时间内致电 (852) 2522 0066 或电邮至 [email protected] 联络朱女士。

查询

朱永容女士自 1985 年起在本办事处任职,亦担任经理一职超过 20 年。朱女士领导及管理本事务所的职员团队,对于处理诉讼的准备事宜及其他纠纷的调解方法累积了丰富经验。

如阁下对本办事处或其成员有任何查询,请于办公时间內致电 (852) 2522 0066 或电邮至 [email protected] 联络朱女士。

Senior Counsel

Senior Counsel (or Queen’s Counsel as they were called before 1st July 1997) are appointed by the Chief Justice of Hong Kong as a recognition of their outstanding ability and standing in the profession. The post-nominal “SC” is public identification of their special status.

Senior Counsel are also known as “Silks” because their gown is made of silk (whereas junior counsel wear gowns made of wool and cotton).

Our junior members are frequently led by our Silks.

RWSC-profile
shape-01 shape-02 shape-03

Robert Whitehead, SC 韋浩德

Head of Chambers / Silk / Arbitrator
Call: 1977 (UK, HK) | 1983 (AUS)
Silk: 2000 (HK)

Robert Whitehead SC is the Head of Chambers, a past President of the Hong Kong Institute of Arbitrators, past Vice Chairman of the Hong Kong Bar Association and sits as a Deputy High Court Judge. Mr. Whitehead has very significant experience in advocacy work specialising in commercial and corporate litigation, and arbitration and is recommended as a commercial dispute resolution Silk in Chambers & Partners Asia Pacific, and Chambers Global Guide.

PDSC-profile
shape-01 shape-02 shape-03

Philip Dykes, SC 戴啟思

Silk
Call: 1977 (UK) | 1985 (HK)
Silk: 1997 (HK)

Philip Dykes SC is currently the Chairman of the Bar Council. Mr. Dykes practiced in England & Wales before joining the Attorney General’s Chambers in Hong Kong as a Crown Counsel in 1985. He entered private practice in 1992. He was appointed Queen’s Counsel in 1997, and has developed a strong practice in constitutional, administrative, and immigration law.

04 Selwyn_s
shape-01 shape-02 shape-03

Selwyn Yu, SC 余承章

Silk / Arbitrator
Call: 1989 (UK) | 1990 (HK)
Silk: 2010 (HK)

Selwyn Yu SC practises principally in criminal law and regulatory offences. He is predominantly instructed to defend criminal cases, from lengthy and complex white-collar crime, fraud and regulatory cases to short and intricate ones and is recommended as a specialist in white-collar crime in Chambers & Partners Asia Pacific.

RPSC-profile
shape-01 shape-02 shape-03

Robert Pang, SC 彭耀鴻

Silk / Arbitrator / Mediator
Call: 1988 (HK) | Silk: 2012 (HK)

Robert Pang SC is a versatile advocate, equally at home conducting criminal cases and civil cases, from magistracies to the Court of Final Appeal. He has a broad criminal as well as civil and commercial practice.

KChu-profile

Enquiry

Ms. Kathy Chu has been with us since 1985 and she has been our Chambers Manager for over 20 years. She understands the demands of preparing for litigation and other forms of dispute resolution, particularly arbitration and mediation, and so manages Chambers to ensure our members have the resources they need to offer a high quality service. She is in constant touch with all members of Chambers and is familiar with our practices.

Kathy manages our support personnel and she arranges Chambers’ professional and social events, in addition to ensuring that our system for taking pupils runs efficiently.

Kathy is the person to approach for any information about our Chambers or members. She may be reached during office hours at (852) 2522 0066, or her email at [email protected].

Enquiry

Ms. Kathy Chu has been with us since 1985 and she has been our Chambers Manager for over 20 years. She understands the demands of preparing for litigation and other forms of dispute resolution, particularly arbitration and mediation, and so manages Chambers to ensure our members have the resources they need to offer a high quality service. She is in constant touch with all members of Chambers and is familiar with our practices.

Kathy manages our support personnel and she arranges Chambers’ professional and social events, in addition to ensuring that our system for taking pupils runs efficiently.

Kathy is the person to approach for any information about our Chambers or members. She may be reached during office hours at (852) 2522 0066, or her email at [email protected].